Baseball Schedule

 

Record: 1-3          SWAC: 0-0          Home: 1-2          Away: 0-1

Date Opponent Location Time
Sat, Feb 18 Morehead St Bob Braddy Field W, 10-5 Recap
Sat, Feb 18 Jacksonville Bob Braddy Field L, 7-1 Recap
Sun, Feb 19 Morehead St Bob Braddy Field L, 3-1 Recap
Wed, Feb 22 New Orleans New Orleans, LA L, 16-2 Recap
Fri, Feb 24 Texas Southern Biloxi, MS 7:05 PM
Sat, Feb 25 Texas Southern Bob Braddy Field 3:00 PM
Sun, Feb 26 Texas Southern Bob Braddy Field 1:00 PM
Tues, Feb 28 Louisiana – Monroe Bob Braddy Field 6:00 PM
Fri, Mar 3 Mississippi Valley* Itta Bena, MS 6:00 PM
Sat, Mar 4 Mississippi Valley* Itta Bena, MS 3:00 PM
Sun, Mar 5 Mississippi Valley* Itta Bena, MS 1:00 PM
Fri, Mar 10 Alabama State* Bob Braddy Field 6:00 PM
Sat, Mar 11 Alabama State* Bob Braddy Field 3:00 PM
Sun, Mar 12 Alabama State* Bob Braddy Field 1:00 PM
Tues, Mar 14 Southern Baton Rouge, LA 6:00 PM
Wed, Mar 15 Louisiana – Monroe Monroe, LA 6:00 PM
Fri, Mar 17 Alcorn* Biloxi, MS 7:05 PM
Sat, Mar18 Alcorn* Bob Braddy Field 3:00 PM
Sun, Mar 19 Alcorn* Bob Braddy Field 1:00 PM
Tues, Mar 21 Le Moyne Owen Bob Braddy Field 1:00 PM
Wed, Mar 22 Tougaloo Bob Braddy Field 6:00 PM
Fri, Mar 24 Florida Gulf Coast Fort Myers, FL 6:00 PM
Sat, Mar 25 Florida Gulf Coast Fort Myers, FL 3:00 PM
Sun, Mar 26 Florida Gulf Coast Fort Myers, FL 1:00 PM
Tue, Mar 28 Southern Bob Braddy Field 6:00 PM
Fri, Mar 31 Alabama A&M* Huntsville, AL 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 1 Alabama A&M* Huntsville, AL 1:00 PM
Sun, Apr 2 Alabama A&M * Huntsville, AL 12:00 PM
Wed, Apr 5 Tougaloo Bob Braddy Field 6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 7 Mississippi Valley* Bob Braddy Field 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 8 Mississippi Valley* Bob Braddy Field 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 9 Mississippi Valley* Bob Braddy Field 1:00 PM
Fri, Apr 14 Alabama State* Montgomery, AL 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 15 Alabama State* Montgomery, AL 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 16 Alabama State* Montgomery, AL 1:00 PM
Fri, Apr 21 Alcorn* Lorman, MS 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 22 Alcorn* Lorman, MS 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 23 Alcorn* Lorman, MS 1:00 PM
Wed, Apr 26 New Orleans Bob Braddy Field 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29 Florida A&M Tallahassee, FL 12:00 PM (DH)
Sun, Apr 30 Florida A&M Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM
Tues, May 2 Chicago St Chicago, IL 6:00 PM
Fri, May 5 Alabama A&M* Bob Braddy Field 6:00 PM
Sat, May 6 Alabama A&M* Bob Braddy Field 3:00 PM
Sun, May 7 Alabama A&M* Bob Braddy Field 1:00 PM
Wed, May 10 Nicholls State Thibodaux, LA 6:00 PM
May 17-21 SWAC TOURNAMENT New Orleans, LA TBA

 

* – Conference Games

Bold – Home Games

Biloxi Games will be held at MGM Stadium but will count as a JSU home match.