Soccer Schedule (2016)

 

Fri., Aug. 19 Stephen F. Austin Nacogdoches, TS Cancelled
Sun., Aug. 21 SE Louisiana Jackson, MS L 0-2 (0-1, 0-0)
Thurs., Aug. 25 Middle Tenn. St. Nashville, TN L 2-6 (0-2, 0-0)
Sun., Aug. 28 Vanderbilt Nashville, TN L 0-8 (0-3, 0-0)
Fri., Sept. 2 NW Louisiana Natchitoches, LA L 0-3 (0-4, 0-0)
Fri., Sept. 9 Jacksonville State Jacksonville, AL L 1-2 (0-5, 0-0)
Sun. Sept. 11 Southern Miss Hattiesburg, MS Postponed
Sun., Sept. 18 Baylor Waco, TX L 0-7 (0-6, 0-0)
Fri., Sept. 23 *Arkansas-Pine Bluff Jackson, MS L 0-2 (0-7, 0-1)
Sun., Sept. 25 *Grambling State Jackson, MS W 5-0 (1-7, 1-1)
Fri., Sept. 30 *Mississippi Valley State Itta Bena, MS L 0-1 (1-8, 1-2)
Sun., Oct. 2 *Alcorn State Lorman, MS W 4-2 (2-8, 2-2)
Fri., Oct. 7 *Howard Jackson, MS L 1-0 (2-9, 2-3)
Fri., Oct. 14 *Alabama A&M Jackson, MS W 3-1 (3-9, 3-3)
Sun., Oct. 16 *Alabama State Jackson, MS T 0-0 (3-9-1, 3-3-1)
Fri., Oct. 21 *Texas Southern Houston, TX 7:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 23 *Prairie View A&M Prairie View, TX 1:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 28 *Southern Baton Rouge, LA 6:00 PM
Thurs., Nov. 3 SWAC Tournament Huntsville, AL TBA
Fri., Nov. 4 SWAC Tournament Huntsville, AL TBA
Sat., Nov. 5 SWAC Tournament Huntsville, AL TBA
Sun., Nov. 6 SWAC Tournament Huntsville, AL TBA

 

Home games in bold type

*Denotes SWAC game

Dates, times and locations subject to change